Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Solutions Analysis

With a sound analysis - taking customer needs, various possibilities and the strategic goals into account - you get the necessary security and the basis for a solid investment decision.

Your needs in a nutshell

We know what works and what does not. The experience of hundreds of projects allows us to quickly analyze your needs. From this, we work with you to define the optimal procedure for your starting position

Business and technology in harmony

You benefit from our industry know-how, technical and professional expertise as well as our outstanding knowledge of the complex legal and regulatory requirements for storage, archiving and data protection.

Benchmarking vs. innovation

The optimization of the existing processes - together with benchmarking can help considerably. But new business models are rarely discovered through pure optimization. Transform your organization into a digital and proactive company - we help you find innovative approaches.


Contact person:

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn

Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Solutions Analysis

Mit einer fundierten Analyse – unter Berücksichtigung der Kundenbedürfnisse, der Möglichkeiten und der strategischen Ziele – erhalten Sie notwendige Sicherheit und die Grundlage für Ihren Investitionsentscheid.

Bedürfnisse auf den Punkt gebracht

Wir wissen, was funktioniert und was nicht. Die Erfahrung aus hunderten von Projekten ermöglicht uns eine schnelle Analyse Ihrer Bedürfnisse. Daraus definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das für Ihre Ausgangslage optimale Vorgehen.

Business und Technologie im Einklang

Sie profitieren von unserem Branchen-Knowhow, der technischen und fachlichen Expertise sowie einem hervorragenden Wissen über die vielschichtigen gesetzlichen und regulativen Vorgaben rund um Storage, Archivierung und Datenschutz.

Benchmarking vs. Innovation

Die Optimierung des Bestehenden ist Alltag und Benchmarking hilft dabei. Neue Geschäftsmodelle werden aber selten durch reine Optimierung entdeckt. Transformieren Sie Ihre Organisation zu einem digitalen und vorausschauenden Unternehmen - wir helfen Ihnen, innovative Ansätze zu finden.


Ansprechpartner

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn