Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Records Management

Efficient processes require the rapid discovery of business-relevant information. We analyze and optimize your information flow across all business processes including archiving and destruction.

Transparency and traceability

Are you unsure of which business case a form belongs to? Can you no longer find an important document? With technical applications - including Blockchain - we enable you to correctly store and quickly find business-relevant information - with transparency and traceability.

 

 


Contact Person:

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn

Compliance - more important than ever

Records management involves much more than tagging digital files or indexing scanned documents. Regulatory requirements require a traceable flow of information. With our expertise and our solutions, you can provide secure information about business-critical documents and information at any time.

BYOD and social media

No company can afford data leakage or information loss. The possibilities of the digital business world with mobile workstations or communication via social media and messenger increase the requirements for data security and information management in general. We will show you how to keep the technical and organizational data security under control.

Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Records Management

Effiziente Prozesse setzen ein schnelles Auffinden geschäftsrelevanter Informationen voraus. Wir analysieren und optimieren Ihren Informationsfluss über alle Geschäftsprozesse hinweg bis hin zur Archivierung und Vernichtung.

Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit

Sind Sie unsicher, zu welchem Geschäftsfall das Formular gehört? Oder finden Sie ein wichtiges Dokument nicht mehr? Mit technischen Anwendungen – inklusive Blockchain – ermöglichen wir Ihnen das korrekte Speichern und schnelle Auffinden von geschäftsrelevanten Informationen – transparent und rückverfolgbar.


Ansprechpartner

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn

Compliance - immer wichtiger

Records Management umfasst viel mehr als Tagging von digitalen Dateien oder Indexierung von eingescannten Dokumenten. Die regulatorischen Anforderungen erfordern einen nachvollziehbaren Informationsfluss. Mit unserer Expertise und unseren Lösungen können Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt gesichert Auskunft über geschäftskritische Dokumente und Information geben.

BYOD und Social Media

Kein Unternehmen kann sich Datenlecks oder Informationsverluste leisten. Die Möglichkeiten der digitalen Geschäftswelt mit mobilen Arbeitsplätzen oder Kommunikation via Social Media und Messenger erhöhen die Anforderungen an die Datensicherheit und das Informations-Management im allgemeinen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie die technische und organisatorische Datensicherheit im Griff behalten.