Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Information Management

Our expertise in dealing with document-centric processes enables you to make important processes more efficient and to make targeted use of business-relevant information in addition to archiving with full legal compliance.

The management point of view

Our experienced experts assist the management team in creating an overall view of business processes - so you can decide which areas can be organizationally improved or even eliminated, and where the use of IT solutions can be effective.

The technical point of view

Complex migrations of existing information management platforms, the installation of a completely new platform or a combination thereof - we will guide you safely at every turn. Enjoy continued support by a professional team, even after the go-live.

Industries / solution know-how

For years, we have been accompanying leading Swiss companies in their digital transformation. We know the challenges of banks, insurances, the real estate industry and the healthcare sector very well. As a product-neutral consulting company, we have a profound market overview of potential IT providers and their solutions.

Strong methodology

Whether holistic consideration or optimization of specific sub-processes: our proven, modular inacta Information Management Model (iIMM) enables a "step by step" analysis of the strengths and weaknesses in your information management solution landscape.


Contact Person:

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn

Information Management Services

Information Management Services

Information Management

Unsere Kompetenzen im Umgang mit dokumentenzentrierten Prozessen ermöglichen es Ihnen, wichtige Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten und geschäftsrelevante Informationen gezielt zu nutzen und gesetzeskonform zu archivieren.

Die Management-Sicht

Unsere erfahrenen Experten unterstützen das Management-Team bei der Erstellung einer Gesamtsicht auf die Geschäftsprozesse – damit Sie entscheiden können, welche Bereiche organisatorisch verbessert oder sogar ganz eliminiert werden können und wo der Einsatz von IT-Lösungen zielführend ist.

Die technische Sicht

Komplexe Migrationen von bestehenden Information-Management-Plattformen, die Installation einer komplett neuen Plattform oder eine Kombination davon – wir begleiten Sie sicher auf Schritt und Tritt. Nach dem Go-Live werden Sie durch ein professionelles Supportteam weiterhin unterstützt.

Branchen/Lösungs-Know-How

Seit Jahren begleiten wir führende Schweizer Unternehmen in Ihrer digitalen Transformation. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen der Banken, Versicherungsindustrie, Immobilienwirtschaft und des Gesundheitswesens bestens. Als produktneutrales Beratungsunternehmen verfügen wir über eine profunde Marktübersicht der potentiellen IT-Anbieter und deren Lösungen.

Methodisches Vorgehen

Ob gesamtheitliche Betrachtung oder Optimierung spezifischer Teilprozesse: unser erprobtes, modulares inacta Information Management Model (iIMM) ermöglicht eine "Schritt für Schritt" Stärken- und Schwächenanalyse Ihrer Information Management Lösungslandschaft.


Ansprechpartner

Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner
juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn