Information Management

Output Management

The Team

Our well-established team of experts has many years of experience in all relevant areas of output management.  As well as outstanding strategy and process consultants, we have architects and specialists in key technologies such as XML. Members of the output team have experience in nearly every relevant Output Management System (OMS) and can support customers using this valuable first-hand experience.

Method and tools

Depending on the project, the output team can utilise a range of methods and tools that have already been successfully used in numerous other projects and which can be adapted to meet customer requirements.  Because of that experience, and team members’ specialised know-how, we can significantly reduce project risks, costs and lead times. 

Reference architecture

inacta’s goal is to set up and implement projects which have maximum  benefit for customers. To achieve this, output management reference architecture has been developed using state-of-the-art technology.  It is the starting point for project initialization, solution architecture and implementation and it is continuously adapted to take account of technological development. 



Contact Person:

Jens

Jens Beba

Head Output Management & Insurance
E-Mail
LinkedIn

Information Management

Output Management

Das Team

Das eingespielte Experten-Team zeichnet sich durch langjährige Erfahrung in allen relevanten Bereichen des Output Managements aus und verfügt, neben hervorragenden Strategie- und Prozessberatern, auch über ebensolche Architekten und Spezialisten in entscheidenden Schlüsseltechnologien wie XML. Die Mitarbeitenden des Output-Teams kennen praktisch jedes relevante Output Management System (OMS) aus eigener Erfahrung und sind daher in der Lage, unsere Kunden mit wertvollen Erfahrungen aus erster Hand zu unterstützen.

Methoden und Werkzeuge

Je nach Projektsituation kann das Output-Team auf eine Reihe von Methoden und Werkzeugen zurückgreifen, die sich in zahlreichen Projekten bewährt haben und je nach Kundenbedürfnis, massgeschneidert eingesetzt werden können. Durch diese Methoden- und Werkzeugbasis, verbunden mit dem Spezialisten-Know-how der einzelnen Team-Mitglieder, können für unsere Kunden Projektrisiken wie auch -kosten und Durchlaufzeiten signifikant reduziert werden.

Referenzarchitektur

Inacta verfolgt das Ziel, Projekte zum maximalen Kundennutzen aufzusetzen und zu realisieren. Dafür wurde eine Outputmanagement-Referenzarchitektur entwickelt, die auf State-of-the-Art Technologien basiert. Sie dient als Ausgangspunkt für Projektinitialisierung, Lösungsarchitekturen und Umsetzung und wird fortlaufend an die aktuellen technologischen Entwicklungen angepasst.



Ansprechpartner

Jens

Jens Beba

Head Output Management & Insurance
E-Mail
LinkedIn