Information Management

Input Management

Input Management

In many companies, daily incoming mail is still processed with costly, error-prone manual work. Interactive communication platforms such as social media, call centers or chats for interactions with customers and partners are becoming increasingly important. Our team of experts will open the door of digital transformation leading to a paperless office. Today, the digital capture of business-relevant data forms the basis for efficient, self-learning and largely automated document and data management. At the same time, you ensure archiving in compliance with the law. State-of-the-art technologies enable your company to classify structured and unstructured information based on content and to make all essential data accessible and usable.

State-of-the-art Technology

Basic technologies such as Optical Character Recognition (OCR), Optical Mark Recognition (OMR) and barcode recognition are no longer sufficient to process enormous amounts of different data and information. As a result, inacta only uses state of the art technology such as machine learning which is adapted to our customers’ specific requirements.  This is self-learning software which uses artificial intelligence (AI) to identify and extract patterns from different data sets and transfers them to BPM, ERP or ECM solutions for further automatic processing. This intelligent classification and integration into your system environment enables routing according to customer need as well as comprehensive, meaningful reporting – and most importantly, a noticeable increase in efficiency and process optimization.

Experienced Project Team

Input management projects are not limited to technical implementation, but require concepts derived from the IT strategy and professional change management. Cost savings and increased productivity can only be achieved through successful project management. This in turn results in higher customer satisfaction thanks to optimized processes. An objective and independent partner is therefore one of the major success factors. The inacta project team is familiar with the latest technologies, is on the cutting edge and supports you as a customer on site. We know these challenges of digital transformation and the appropriate IT solutions very well and will be happy to show you how we can harmonize your processes and technologies.



Contact Person:

Fabian

Fabian Seimer

Head Information Management
E-Mail
LinkedIn

Information Management

Input Management

Input Management

Der tägliche Posteingang wird in vielen Unternehmungen immer noch mit kostspieliger, fehleranfälliger Handarbeit bearbeitet. Interaktive Kommunikationsplattformen wie Social Media, Call Center oder Chats für den Austausch mit Kunden und Partner werden immer wichtiger. Unser Experten-Team öffnet für Sie das Tor zur digitalen Transformation zu einem papierlosen Büro. Die digitale Erfassung von geschäftsrelevanten Daten bildet heutzutage die Grundlage für eine effiziente, selbstlernende und grösstenteils automatisierte Dokument- und Datenverwaltung. Gleichzeitig sichern Sie damit die gesetzeskonforme Archivierung. Modernste Technologien ermöglichen Ihrem Unternehmen, strukturierte sowie nicht strukturierte Informationen inhaltsbasiert zu klassifizieren und essentielle Daten zugänglich und nutzbar zu machen.

State-of-the-art Technology

Basistechnologien wie optische Volltexterkennung (OCR), optische Formularerkennung (OMR) oder Barcodeerkennung reichen heute nicht mehr aus, um die enormen Mengen an heterogener Daten und Informationen zu verarbeiten. inacta setzt auf Spitzentechnologien angepasst für spezifische Kundenanforderungen wie z.B. Machine Learning. Hierbei handelt es sich um mit künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) ausgestatteter, selbstlernender Software, welche Muster in diesen Datenmengen erkennt, extrahiert und an BPM-, ERP oder ECM-Lösungen zur automatischen Weiterverarbeitung übergibt. Diese intelligente Klassifikation und Integration in Ihre Systemumgebung ermöglicht ein bedarfsgerechtes Routing sowie ein umfassendes, aussagekräftiges Reporting – und nicht zuletzt spürbare Effizienzsteigerungen und Prozessoptimierungen.

Experienced Project Team

Input Management-Projekte beschränken sich nicht auf die technische Umsetzung, sondern bedingen aus der IT-Strategie abgeleitete Konzepte und ein professionelles Change Management. Kosteneinsparung und Produktivitätssteigerung sind nur durch ein erfolgreiches Projektmanagement zu erreichen. Daraus resultiert wiederum eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit dank optimierter Prozesse. Ein objektiver und unabhängiger Partner gilt deshalb als einer der Erfolgsfaktoren. Das inacta-Projektteam ist vertraut mit den neusten Technologien, bewegt sich am Pulse der Zeit und unterstützt Sie als Kunde vor Ort. Wir kennen diese Herausforderungen und die passenden IT-Lösungen bestens und zeigen Ihnen gerne auf, wie wir Ihre Prozesse und Technologien in Einklang bringen.



Ansprechpartner

Fabian

Fabian Seimer

Head Information Management
E-Mail
LinkedIn