About

About

Team

Nowadays size does not count anymore, but speed does - because the future starts now. Digitizing business processes and technology Innovation means more than a computer science project. Our over 70 experienced consultants, Business Developers, Solution Architects, Software Engineers and Project Managers have state-of-the-art methods, access to the latest technologies and a comprehensive network.

Management

Marco

Marco Bumbacher

Managing Partner
marco.bumbacher@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Ralf

Ralf Glabischnig

Managing Partner
ralf.glabischnig@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Jürg

Jürg Porro

Associate Partner

Head Healthcare 

juerg.porro@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Markus

Markus Fischer

Associate Partner

Head Business Development
Head Real Estate

markus.fischer@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Fabian

Fabian Seimer

Managing Consultant

Head Input & Dossier Management

fabian.seimer@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Daniel

Daniel Rutishauser

Managing Consultant

Head Financial Services
Head Blockchain Services

daniel.rutishauser@inacta.com
LinkedIn
Jens

Jens Beba

Associate Partner

Head Insurance

jens.beba@inacta.ch
LinkedIn
Michael

Michael Koller

Associate Partner

Head of Product Engineering

michael.koller@inacta.ch
LinkedIn