Home

Clients and Industries

Insurance

Well over half of Switzerland's largest insurance companies use our expertise - with our help they are equipped with the right IT resources, they serve their customers better today and are prepared for the challenges of a constantly changing world.
 

Christian Müntener


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Financial Services

Trust is a key factor for banks and financial service providers - which is why we are particularly proud that these clients trust us to tailor their information management with the challenging modern banking environment.
 

Peter Arnet


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Real Estate

Whether real estate development or management - information is available. Among other things, we are working with one of the largest Swiss real estate groups in order to optimize processes and implement innovations. We use blockchain technology and build up concrete business use cases.

Markus Fischer


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Healthcare

Scope for error is virtually non-existent in the healthcare sector. Our commitment to leading hospitals, clinics and service providers simplifies their processes and makes their work more reliable - leading to better patient outcomes.

Retail

The transformation in the retail industry are significant - to remain competitive the industry requires business model adjustments and innovation. The Inacta team supports clients in the planning and implementation of process improvement and the adoption of the latest technologies.

Other Industries

Leading companies from various other industries rely on the expertise and products of Inacta. Our customers achieve a high level of competitiveness, using appropriate technology coupled with innovation expertise and efficient processes.

Markus Fischer


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


References


Summary of the customer list

Home

Clients and Industries

Versicherung

Weit über die Hälfte der grössten Schweizer Versicherungsinstitute nutzen unsere Expertise – ausgestattet mit den richtigen IT-Mitteln bedienen sie heute Ihre Kunden besser und sind für die Herausforderungen einer sich ständig wandelnden Welt gerüstet.

Christian Müntener


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Finanzdienstleister

Vertrauen ist der entscheidende Faktor für Banken und Finanzdienstleister – darum sind wir besonders stolz, dass uns diese Kunden vertrauen, um ihr Informationsmanagement auf das herausfordernde moderne Banking auszurichten.

Peter Arnet


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Real Estate

Ob Immobilienentwicklung oder Management – Informationen sind vorhanden. Wir begleiten unter anderem einen der grössten Schweizer Immobilienkonzerne, um Prozesse zu optimieren und Innovationen umzusetzen. Dabei nutzen wir die Blockchaintechnologie und bauen konkrete Business Use Cases auf.

Markus Fischer


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Gesundheitswesen

Der Spielraum für Fehler ist im Gesundheitswesen quasi inexistent. Unser Engagement bei führenden Spitälern, Kliniken und Service Providern vereinfacht ihre Prozesse und macht ihre Arbeit zuverlässiger – und das Leben der Patienten besser.

Retail

Die Umwälzungen in der Retailbranche sind enorm -um konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben, bedingt es Geschäftsmodell-Anpassungen und Innovation. Das inacta-Team begleitet die Kunden in der Planung und Umsetzung von Prozessoptimierungen und beim Einsatz von neuesten Technologien.

Weitere Branchen

Führende Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen setzen auf die Kompetenz und Produkte von inacta. Unsere Kunden erreichen eine hohe Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, indem sie Technologie mit der entsprechenden Expertise für Innovationen und effiziente Prozesse gezielt einsetzen.

Markus Fischer


E-Mail
LinkedIn
 


Auszug aus der Kundenliste