Home

Managing your information – Ihr Partner für die digitale Transformation

Team

More than 70 digitization experts and an experienced management team advise companies on digitization and strategy issues and implement tailor-made IT solutions.

Jobs

Do you want to do your part to in the digital transformation revolution - and implement it with our customers? Are you looking for a new challenge and would like to be part of the latest developments?

Partnerships

We are convinced that cooperation - beyond traditional borders - will be the key to success for us and you as a customer in the future. That's why inacta is involved in a wide variety of organizations and ecosystems.

Clients and Industries

We maintain long-standing and trusting relationships with leading companies from various industries. Here you will find a selection of our customers. Contact us - we will gladly provide you with the details and references that are suitable for your situation.

Home

Managing your information – Ihr Partner für die digitale Transformation

Team

Rund 70 Digitalisierungsexperten, und ein erfahrenes Management-Team beraten Unternehmen in Digitalisierungs- und Strategiefragen und setzen passgenau IT-Lösungen um.

Clients and Industries

Wir pflegen langjährige und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu führenden Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Industrien. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Kunden. Kontaktieren Sie uns – gerne versorgen wir Sie mit den auf Ihre Situation passenden Details und Referenzangaben.

Jobs

Wollen Sie Ihren Teil zur digitalen Transformation beitragen und bei unseren Kunden umsetzen? Suchen Sie eine neue Herausforderung und möchten bei den neusten Entwicklungen dabei sein? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Partnerships

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Zusammenarbeit und Kooperationen – über die traditionellen Grenzen hinweg – in Zukunft für uns und Sie als Kunden der Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind. Darum engagiert sich inacta in unterschiedlichsten Organisationen und Ökosystemen.