Let us lead you down the path to efficiency

Consulting

As information management specialists, we are the first call for clients facing a complex information management problem and who want to find the best possible way forward. Our professional expertise, knowledge of the sector and efficient, proven methods allow us to tailor goal-oriented solutions to each individual client's needs.

more

Key Points

  • Analysis of client's needs and solution design
  • Process modeling and organization description
  • Sourcing strategies
  • Product and service evaluation
  • Project management and support
  • Change management
less

Providing you with increased legal certainty

Compliance

We help our clients to design their information processes and systems with a maximum level of legal certainty. We are well acquainted with the range of legal and regulatory requirements that our clients need to fulfill, and we always know what to do when there are sudden or significant changes to the law.

more

Key Points

  • Storage and archiving guidelines
  • Records management concepts
  • Privacy and data protection concepts
  • Preparing and providing support during audits
  • Compliance checks in accordance with the Swiss Accounting Regulation (GeBüV) and other regulations
less

Implementing solutions for you

Implementation

We roll up our sleeves to assist our clients when it comes to implementation. Whether they are installing a new information management system from scratch for integration into a complex system environment, or whether the project is the expansion, re-networking or migration of an existing system to an upgraded platform, we support our clients throughout this all-important stage, providing advice as well as practical assistance.

more

Key points

  • Installation of IM systems
  • Customization and development of IM solutions
  • Integration of IM solutions into existing system environments
  • Migration of IM systems
  • Implementation planning and support
less

Always by your side

Maintenance

Even in their day-to-day operations, we are always at our clients' side. Our professional support organization carries out the operative management of your information system, ensuring its absolute functionality in the long term. We are a certified IBM FileNet product Support Provider.

more

Key Points

  • System monitoring and analysis
  • First to third level support
  • Performance analysis and optimization
  • Business continuity management
less

Wir lotsen Sie zu Effizienz

Consulting

Als Information-Management-Spezialist sind wir für unsere Kunden die erste Anlaufstelle, wenn die Ausgangslage komplex ist und der beste Weg in die Zukunft gefunden werden soll. Fachliche Expertise, Branchen-Know-how sowie der Einsatz effizienter, praxisbewährter Methoden ermöglichen uns das zielorientierte Herausarbeiten kundenindividueller Lösungen.

Mehr

Schwerpunkte

  • Anforderungsanalyse und Lösungsdesign
  • Prozessmodellierung und Organisationsbeschreibung
  • Sourcing-Strategien
  • Dienstleister- und Produktevaluation
  • Projektmanagement und -begleitung
  • Veränderungsmanagement
Weniger

Wir erhöhen Ihre Rechtssicherheit

Compliance

Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei, ihre Informationsprozesse und -systeme mit grösstmöglicher Rechtssicherheit auszurichten. Die vielschichtigen gesetzlichen und regulativen Vorgaben, die unsere Kunden erfüllen müssen, kennen wir genau. Und wir wissen, was zu tun ist, wenn sich eine Rechtslage kurzfristig oder signifikant verändert.

Mehr

Schwerpunkte

  • Ablage- und Archivierungsrichtlinien
  • Records-Management-Konzepte
  • Datenschutz- und Datensicherheits-Konzepte
  • Vorbereitung und Begleitung von Audits
  • Compliance Checks nach GeBüV und weiteren Richtlinien
Weniger

Wir setzen für Sie um

Implementation

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden packen wir an, wenn es an die Implementation geht. In dieser entscheidenden Phase unterstützen wir mit Rat und mit Tat - egal, ob ein neues Information-Management-System von Null aufgebaut und in einer komplexen Systemlandschaft installiert werden soll oder ob es darum geht, ein bestehendes System zu erweitern, neu zu vernetzen oder auf eine leistungsfähigere Plattform zu überführen.

Mehr

Schwerpunkte

  • Installation von IM-Systemen
  • Customizing und Entwicklung von IM-Lösungen
  • Integration von IM-Lösungen in bestehende Umgebungen
  • Migration von IM-Systemen
  • Einführungsplanung und -begleitung
Weniger

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite

Maintenance

Wir lassen unsere Kunden auch im Tagesgeschäft nicht allein. Unsere professionelle Supportorganisation übernimmt das operative Management ihrer Informationssysteme und stellt deren absolute Funktionsfähigkeit nachhaltig sicher. Wir sind zertifizierter Support Provider für die IBM FileNet-Produkte.

Mehr

Schwerpunkte

  • Systemüberwachung und -analyse
  • First- bis third-Level-Support
  • Performanceanalyse und -optimierung
  • Business Continuity Management
Weniger